Minutes of 3rd meeting in the year 2020 of Governing Body of HEWO held on 29.10.2020 under the Chairmanship of Sh. Pankaj Yadav, IAS, Chief Administrator, HSVP-cum-Chairman HEWO in his office room at C-3, HSVP Complex, Sector-6, Panchkula.

Governing Body members present:-

- 1. Sh. Pardeep Dahiya, IAS Administrator, HSVP, Faridabad
- Sh. V.K Kalra EIC, HSVP, Panchkula
- Sh. Nadim Akhtar CCF, HSVP,Panchkula
- Sh. Hem Raj Yadav
 Chief Architect, HSVP Panchkula
- Sh. Jitender Sihag CTP, Haryana, Chandigarh
- 6. Sh. Sanjiv Chopra, S.E. HSVP, Panchkula
- Sh. Satish Kumar Singla, HCS Secretary, HSVP, Panchkula

Sh. Nadim Akhtar, Managing Director, HEWO, Panchkula convened the meeting and apprised all the details of agenda items to the Governing Body members and the Chairman HEWO. It was apprised that in the meetings held on 16.10.2020/22.10.2020, it was decided that the next meeting of the Governing Body will be held on 29.10.2020. The minutes of last meeting held on 16.10.2020/22.10.2020 could not be circulated due to paucity of time.

The matter was deliberated and it was decided that the minutes of the meeting dated 16.10.2020/22.10.2020 may now be circulated. It was also decided that all the agenda items of the 3rd meeting dated 29.10.2020 may be deferred, to be taken up in the next meeting of the Governing Body of HEWO.

Meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair and all the participants.

Ween (Chief Arch, HSVP) (CTP, Haryana) (Secretary, HS (Admn. HSVP Fbd) (ELC, HSVP) (CCF, HSVP-cum-M.D HEWO) R (Chairman HEWO)

Scanned with CamScanner